jimlupis

Image

One of my favorite bible verses is Revelation 21:4  “And God will wipe away every tear from their eyes; there will be no more death, nor sorrow, nor crying; and there will be no more pain, for the former things have passed away.”

As all of us who live in the real world know, there is a lot of tears, sorrow, and pain. I believe that I am not alone when I say I have done my share of crying. There is certainly joy and laughter, and healthy life for us to enjoy.  I thank The Lord that I also have had my share of blessings. But what a day it will be when there is only joy and laughter, and it is only sorrow and pain that is dying. When we will finally experience life the way God intended for us to live. I’m reminded of an old song:

        “What a day it…

View original post 73 more words